OUR REVIEWS

GET A QUOTE

Online Enquiry powered by ServiceM8

REVIEWS OF PROFILE FLOORS NZ

What our clients think

Take a look at our reviews belowโ€‹

Brian Murphy
Brian Murphy
2023-03-09
Paul visited us initially and gave us some great options and quoted us the same day. He also installed our vinyl flooring. It looks great. Soraya was very responsive and clear in communication. They all did a fantastic job from start to finish and cleaned up after. We would highly recommend them.
Len Moodley
Len Moodley
2022-03-24
Thank you for the great work. the stock unfortunately was beyond our control due to supply not being available. i am very happy with the work done and have no complaints
Tiffany L
Tiffany L
2022-03-17
Soraya is absolutely lovely to deal with and has the best service on the coast. Her prices are very competitive and she worked very quick to get someone out to my house. She followed up after to make sure I was happy with the work as well. Will definitely use Profile Floors for our next project. Thanks Soraya and team ๐Ÿ™‚
Graeme Lee
Graeme Lee
2022-02-04
Very pleased with Profile Floors NZ. They did a fantastic job. Thank you!
Sam Bellringer
Sam Bellringer
2022-01-28
Amazing service from start to finish, After using profile floors on many large commercial fitouts itโ€™s fantastic to have a contractor that delivers every time, often going above and beyond to ensure total satisfaction. Fantastic contractor
Air Mc Ltd
Air Mc Ltd
2022-01-22
We used Profile Floors for our office flooring. Sorya was friendly and professional from start to finish. She came out to do a site visit and we told her what we wanted, she was able to provide us with a few options. The quote was sent withing 24hrs of her site visit. Sorya kept us up to date throughout the whole process. The installation ran smoothly and the installers were polite and professional, they cleaned up when they finished (which we were pretty impressed with) We were extremely happy with the finished flooring. Would highly recommend Profile Flooring and would definitely use them again
Emma Davies
Emma Davies
2022-01-22
We used Profile Floors for our office flooring. Sorya was friendly and professional from start to finish. She came out to do a site visit and we told her what we wanted, she was able to provide us with a few options. The quote was sent withing 24hrs of her site visit. Sorya kept us up to date throughout the whole process. The installation ran smoothly and the installers were polite and professional, they cleaned up when they finished (which we were pretty impressed with) We were extremely happy with the finished flooring. Would highly recommend Profile Flooring and would definitely use them again.
Jacinta McGregor
Jacinta McGregor
2021-09-23
Amazing service. Friendly, professional, quality and fair price. Highly recommend

Feedback by ServiceM8